Send a letter to the Editor here.


Request advertising information here.


Mailing Address:
PO Box 54649
Oklahoma City, OK 73154

Street Address:
3701 N Shartel Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73118

Phone: (405) 528-6000
Fax: (405) 528-4600

 

Publisher

Peter J. Brzycki
pbrzycki@okgazette.com

Editorial

Editor-in-Chief
Brittany Pickering
bpickering@okgazette.com

Managing Editor
Matt Dinger
mdinger@okgazette.com

Photographer/Videographer
Alexa Ace
aace@okgazette.com

Advertising

Account Executives

Saundra Rinearson Godwin
sgodwin@okgazette.com

Christy Duane
cduane@okgazette.com

Chris White
cwhite@okgazette.com

Dustin Testerman
dtesterman@okgazette.com

Operations

Operations & Marketing Manager
Kelsey Lowe
klowe@okgazette.com

Marketing Assistant
Kendall Bleakley
kbleakley@okgazette.com

Accounting/HR Manager
Marian Harrison
mharrison@okgazette.com

Circulation Manager
Chad Bleakley
cbleakley@okgazette.com

Creative

Creative Director

Phillip Danner
pdanner@okgazette.com

Illustrator/Graphic Designer

Ingvard Ashby
iashby@okgazette.com

Graphic Designer

Tiffany McKnight
tmcknight@okgazette.com